Two Giveaways!

Just doing a quick giveaway announcement, because I want to reach as many of my loyal followers as possible!

I’m giving away two dolls:

 

The purple doll is a repainted and body-blushed Monster High Operetta doll. I’ve trimmed her hair a bit shorter. She comes without clothing (as shown).

The fair-toned doll is a repainted 2000-2001-something Bratz doll. She comes as shown, with a handmade dress and a pair of brown boots.

You can enter the giveaway through either I Am Loved Doll’s Facebook page and/or Instagram account (if you do both you get extra entries!). This particular giveaway is ONLY available to people living in the United States. I cover shipping, and I can’t afford to send the dolls overseas this time! I will either direct message or private message the winner, as well as announce them over my social media platforms on JANUARY 31st!

I Am Loved Dolls Facebook

I Am Loved Dolls Instagram*

*Instagram entries must be done through your mobile because the platform isn’t built for a desktop computer.

May the odds be ever in your favor!

Leave a Reply

